Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I’m very impressed on the professional service I received. I seen a truck on there website and Boom. Another deal was made. Thanks Larry Wilson 🙏🏾🙏🏾 And Mrs Teresa Bauchman. God Blessed and happy holidays.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2022

Great salesmen,, great business. Very fast and efficient!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Got there for appointment everything was on time. In and out, great service

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Good

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2022

They were fair to deal with

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Devin Davis did it again. I’m didn’t think he could find me a car more that I loved more then my last but he did. We had a great experience from start to finish and we will be back.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2022

I tried several different Dealerships and Bachman was the only one that would actually call me back with questions I had. Very friendly bunch of people , I was able to buy my new truck and they delivered it to another town . That’s service . Thanks Larry W.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

The was so professional I was looking for a dodge and ended up with a Chevrolet I’m so proud of the truck

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2022

My truck broke down in Birmingham Alabama on the way back from Gulf Shores. in order to ensure the correct repairs were made by a service center I trust I had my truck towed 370 miles to Bachman Chevrolet to have it repaired. The staff are dedicated to making you repair experience as smooth and painless as possible. I highly recommend Bachman Chevrolet for all you service needs!!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Everyone was friendly and professional. A positive car buying experience

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

The staff was more than courteous, our 2023 Corvette is beautiful. The computer system was having issues however our purchase was well worth the wait. Thank you Jordan and the Bachman team ! 👍

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Friendly staff very helpful salesman (Arturo Luna) large inventory acceptable sales pressure a comfortable experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2022

Bachman has One of the smoothest car dealership experiences Ive ever had. I was prepared to haggle and everything thinking I was going to need to fight for the best deal. But I was wrong. I had a set sales floor price and a set monthly financing price I wanted. Arturo Luna got not only provided both but also went out of his way to make sure my costco and uber discounts went through and were taken off the price. Arturo also got with me the day before the day of sale to make sure everything was good and that ...

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Big thanks to Dave Neison for helping me pick out my new truck. Would highly recommend him to friends/family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Awesome Salesman Dakota and the Bachman Personnel group, smooth sale and the finance manager, Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Been going there a long time. Always friendly. Always helpful. Nice people.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Great people to deal with. No pressure sale. Would definitely buy from again. A big thanks to Doug Bowman for all his help.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Ordered a C8 two years ago at MSRP. Long haul but it finally was built and I'm very satisfied with service and follow through of Bachman. My contact Dakoda Welbourn was very efficient and informative at every stage of the process. I would gladly buy from Bachman again.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

The General Manager, Creed, was incredibly good to work with, I can't say enough about how he treated us. In a world where integrity is all but gone, he went over the top to take outstanding care of us. VERY highly Recommend Creed Fowler and Bachman Chevrolet !

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

Sales Rep Sam Roberson is amazing. This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from him and his customer service is top quality.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Visit was quick and efficient. Was greeted promptly and directed to Shane. He quickly prepared the paperwork and I was on my way. When I returned I was pleased with how quickly checkout was. Car drives much better!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Buying a vehicle can be frustrating to say the least. However, I was pleasantly surprised from the moment I walked in the door , through the financing phase, and picking out the exact truck for my needs. Excellent and kind. No pressure and very forthcoming with information. I highly recommend Bachman. A special thank you to my salesperson Chris Wenzler and Dave through the financial end.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Doug Bowman with Bachman Chevrolet was hands down the best!! He listened to all our concerns, was not pushy at all, very educated on all vehicles we looked at, and was truly able to help us find our dream SUV. We will most definitely be back and highly recommend Bachman Chevrolet and Doug to everyone! Great experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Chevorlet Service Department is top shelf and lives up to one’s expectations.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Very easy process of purchasing my new Tahoe. Chris Thomerson was great to deal with.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Michael Cain was the best! He helped me find the perfect car. Was able to answer all of my questions and was very patient with me since I had no idea of what I really wanted. Everyone else was very friendly as well!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2022

I recommend everyone to go to Sam the sales man guy he’s a really great honest guy he’s positive I bought my first truck yesterday from him at Bachman and it was a great experience I will definitely be going back and only having him as my sales guy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Started as a customer buying my first new car through salesman Grundy Hayes in 1988 (Broadway Chevrolet) and have been a satisfied customer of Bachman Chevrolet ever since.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Dan and Doug were a tremendous help. No sales pressure. They answer and questions and give honest feedback. Very knowledgeable of the products and process. 10/10 recommended

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Excellent customer service. Very professional. I highly recommend. I have all of my vehicles serviced their.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Go see Devin! I purchased my last vehicle in 2012 from this location and had a phenomenal experience which led me to return for my second vehicle, 10 years later. I was having a very rough experience with Doug Bowman and was able to then connect with Devin, who turned my experience completely around! I was able to return back to my home state in a brand new Equinox! In addition, he went the extra mile while working with various parties to ensure my TTL was completed. I felt like a true priority the entire time and Devin’s customer service is ...

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Patrick Jordan excellent Sales Professional! Very accommodating in helping me make the best choice. You will love him.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Everyone friendly and easy to work with. Happy with my purchase and will definitely consider them for future vehicles

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Was glad they could work me in so soon, three other places could not get to me for a week. Fixed and put in three hrs. Well pleased.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Everyone was friendly and professional.... And my wait wasn't long..

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2022

Everyone was respectful and professional. I would definitely come back. It was a great and success experience. Everyone was so helpful and I’m grateful to have come in today.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2022

I would definitely recommend Bachman Chevrolet for service for your vehicle. Service consultant Tony Remfry is professional from start to finish. I highly recommending you contact Tony for any service for your vehicles. Mary Britt

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

The best experience I’ve had buying a car… very nice and professional people… definitely recommend Bachman Chevrolet!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

All of the guys there are friendly and willing to help. Best dealership other than Harley Davidson I’ve ever dealt with.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Tony in Service did a great job keeping us posted with status updates! Great job by the whole crew!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Everyone was so nice and welcoming

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

This is my 5th car I purchased from them. They are honest and will work hard to make the deal right.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2022

I have always received good service. Appointments on time. Information if something shows other service is needed while my car is in shop for service. Service personnel are all ways polite and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Great work and done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Tony was my Service Representative in the Service Department and he provided excellent customer service. He kept me informed as to what the issues were with my 2015 Silverado Truck and what repairs needed to be done and what the costs would be. He called to let me know when the truck was finished and to see if I needed any other help. Much appreciated. Tony, thank you for your excellent Customer Service.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2022

In for oil change on my corvette in and out in one hour very satisfied

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Felt welcomed and prioritize. Thanks sp much.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Well, I tend to try and hide from the salesmen sometimes when I'm shopping because some of them are kind of pushy and can't just agree to let you look. Lol. I was lucky enough to stumble across Mr Jay Luna who was very knowledgeable to your inventory and knew exactly what to show me. It was a cash purchase for my Son's 16th birthday so I wanted dependable and safe without having to spend tons of money and feel like you guys was able to do that and for that, many thanks! And by the way, ...

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Always the best customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Service writer Shane was fabulous. Super nice. Kept me informed of my Service. Work was done in a very timely manner. Service technician took time to make sure car was ran threw car wash. Excellent place to do business.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Was the most easiest and secure place I’ve ever been to buy a car. Not only did I feel 100% secure about my vehicle purchase I was also treated with so much love and everyone made me feel at home with no pressure. Would definitely recommend anyone I know here. I also absolutely love the fact that this is a Christian company

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Special ordered C8 Corvette, they stayed true to their pricing and were honest and helpful during entire process.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Bachman's Chevrolet gets excellent five star rating. They are a strong christian oriented organization. Their employees have been there for many years and you can trust what they tell you. They are knowledgeable, experienced, caring,concerned,very helpful, and keep promises.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Very informative and prompt service

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Bought my car remotely and other than waiting 18 months it went smoothly. Dakota was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Great experience with my recent service. My service advisor was Shane Diggs and my technician was Ron, who was working with the alignment rack. Ron sought me out in the waiting room to address my concerns, and recommended what I needed and did not need. Really appreciated that. Shane is wonderful to work with as well. On my next visit I will ask for them both to help with my request.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

They know you on a personal level and do what ever posible to meet your needs! Thank you Sam for going out of your way to help me.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Fast, friendly, professional service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2022

Dave Neison was an absolutely outstanding salesman. I have purchased several cars and have never been so impressed with a salesman before. He took care of every need we had, was very patient with our many questions as we waited for our Tahoe to be delivered and was so helpful with us as we signed our paperwork. We have 3 young children and he played with them, provided them coloring books and held our 5 month old while we signed the paperwork with the finance department. We highly recommend Bachman Chevrolet for your car buying needs. They will go above and beyond ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

everyone is always friendly and accomadating

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Friendly, professional people here...My first experience, but not my last!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Devin Davis goes above and beyond to help put you in a new ride!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Great experience ,love Bachman Commercial.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Service was provided as l expected. Every one did a good job talking care of me.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Devin Davis was very helpful! He has great customer service and also made sure I was able to get the car I wanted, at the price I wanted! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Great sales team, Jay was very helpful. Plus the manger was fair gave us a great deal.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Mr. Devin Davis. He deserves more than the 5 stars that you currently can give. Awesome guy, awesome salesman!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Very courteous and finished much quicker than expected and cost less than expected. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review