Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

Doug Bowman is the greatest, easy to deal with & always willing to return your calls. Steve Farmer is also a good one.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

I was looking for certain car online, and Bachman Chevy reached out to me by email. I contacted them and told them what I was looking for. They had one on the lot in the color I wanted. Made an appointment for a test drive. The salesman Doug Bowman was great in explain and answering my questions. Loved the new Bolt, and Doug made the buying of the car enjoyable. Everyone at Bachman was great. Well done!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Enjoyable car buying experience. No pressure. Had inventory on the lot. Salesman Dave was very knowledgeable and helped me get everything setup. Thanks to all involved!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

routine maintenance was fine I was disappointed when I paid the bill because the clerk refused to accept my word that i simply left discount coupons at home. I have been a loyal customer for many years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Bachman makes the car buying experience pleasurable!! They are friendly, professional and there was no pressure tactics used. They were also very aware of time and did their best to not waste my time. A great dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Great friendly service! Dave Neison went above and beyond to help us purchase our new vehicle! I wasn't feeling well ( horrible migraine) on the 2nd day we visited to sign all the paperwork, he was very considerate of that, and went above and beyond again to make sure everything was moving along as quickly as possible and even checked on how I was feeling throughout our visit. In the past at other dealerships the salesman came off ingenuine and was only trying to make a sale... with Mr.Neison, he was very sincere and genuine of our purchase, time, &...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

My service team has always been kind considerate and accommodating. My contact keeps me informed on time and service. I recommend Bachman for service for the simple reason if your car is going to be in service for any length of time I’m provided with a vehicle and not have to go elsewhere or have someone pick me up or take me back ! Convenient!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

Ken was awesome! He took time to tell me about the car even though I came in almost at closing. Ken and Santo stayed until we had everything finished. Thanks for being patient and welcoming me to the Subaru family!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

Accepted a minimal lead time change in appointment due to unusual circumstances. Was very impressed with the friendliness, concern for my vehicle’s needs and their timeliness. The difference was good enough that I will consider making the extra drive for my next maintenance.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

The Bachman’s are well respected,honest, caring, giving people—it shows in their dealership. Employees seem to love their jobs—they are courteous, kind , helpful, professional when you check in to when you check out.Susan Whelan—service advisor is excellent-the best I have ever dealt with. Dealership is well organized and clean. 5 stars on everything! Bachman dealership is definitely an asset to the community Thank you Bachman Chevrolet!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

The customer service was very professional and friendly. Required repair was completed in a very timely manner

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

Very timely response and communication. Chris was great to work with and very accommodating and understanding. Chris seemed to really enjoy working there as did everyone else I came in contact with. The whole process was easy and enjoyable, would recommend to anyone looking to do business with nice people

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

Bachman has delivered for me several times, my salesman and the staff has continued to be professional and treat me with respect.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

As has almost always been the case, this was a quick no problem experience. The work performed was exactly as was expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Chris Kendall was amazing and helped me leave with the perfect vehicle. Chris texted and worked with me over the phone to help me find a vehicle and then kept me in the loop until he found exactly what I wanted. After arriving at the dealership, I was unimpressed with the vehicle and started losing faith. Chris stuck with me and then provided me with the perfect vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

I owe a lot to Dave Neison our salesman who sold my husband and I a new Chevrolet Colorado July 3rd right before closing for the holidays. He never pressured us, always answered our questions, compared the difference when we asked. When buying, he is a MUST to have to wait on you, help you every step of the way, guide you with no pressure with your purchase. For me, Dave treated me as a human being, working around my disability, he truly cares about his clients, not because he has to. If you want the most knowledgeable and compassionate ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

Hey,see Bachman's Chevy if you're looking for a new or used vehicle! I recently retired from managing one of the most successful dealerships, with volume and customer satisfaction standings,in the nation. We were located in the Chicagoland area. I feel I am qualified to make the following statements. From the moment you walk in the door until you leave,every employee you meet are professional, knowledgeable,and experienced.The cleaniness-showrooms,bathrooms-are exceptional. You have a "WOW" feeling. Bachman's are owned by a strong Christian family. From start to finish-NO SHADY DEALINGS-going on. Their ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

Repairs were completed quickly however there was oil spilled over the head lights and grill, and the engine compartment was a hot mess. Not the quality I?m used to.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I want to thank Chris Thomerson, Ryan Coury and Bachman for being so kind and friendly. They kept checking on me making sure everything was ok. Great experience Couldn't get any better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I just purchased a 2020 Chevrolet Bolt from Bachman Chevrolet, and worked with Doug Bowman. The entire deal was negotiated remotely, since I live in Cincinnati. Doug was prompt with his replies and information, and 100% honest throughout the entire process. I can't say that has been my experience when purchasing a new car at other dealerships. I have been researching Chevrolet Bolts for the past three years, and was waiting for the opportunity for a great deal on a new Bolt. With the announcement of the new 2022 Bolt release, Chevrolet is really dealing on the current inventory of 2020 and 2021 models. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

I am a service member and frequently have to go out of town. Tammy was the representative that assisted me throughout the buying process. She did all the leg work and paperwork for me. She made the process simple and easy, so when I came back from my mission I could pick up my vehicle and leave. No long hours or waiting on the financing! They are professionals and make you feel like family! Thank you team.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021

Chris was very helpful all through the buying process. I got a fair price for my trade. The facility was very clean and all of the people I talked to were polite and courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2021

Bachman Chevrolet has me as a customer for life. Go see salesman Dan DaPont for all your needs!! Beyond happy with my service and experience I received from him and Bachman!!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

I was pre-approved and a car pick out. Still I was there for four hours. My credit was very very good, but I still didn't get no interest deal. That was disappointing. But my salesman was good. I bought a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020

Bachman Chevrolet always steps up to the plate and goes way above and beyond my expectations.. They have always worked hard to see me happy and walk away with the car that fits me.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

I know but when Chevrolet bachman Chevrolet doing all they can do T cells me this car is doing all they can do to get me in that car

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

Dan was an excellent guide through my shopping and buying process. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for an automobile, new or used. He was genuine and thorough.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

I worked with Mike Davenport on a 2017 Corvette purchase. He was amazing to work with, very knowledgeable and professional. Mike made my first Corvette purchase a very positive experience. Thank you Mike!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2020

They have a wonderful staff. I was helped by Joaquin and Arturo, they were not pushy are all, understood and responded all my questions/concerns/requests. The buying process was smooth and easy, even when there are a lot of new procedures related with COVID-19. I'm very happy with my car and with the agents!! I do recommend them!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2020

Shane went out of his way to make sure my service was done. And advised my of other routine maintenance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

This is the second vehicle I have purchased and the third for a family member. He has always gone above and beyond with customer service and doing what it takes to satisfy our needs. He is our go to guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

I had been watching Mike's YouTube channel for little over a year and decided to test the waters and see would happen. What I found was extremely satisfying purchase. Mike ensured that everything went smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

This is my 3rd vehicle from this UNBELIEVABLE dealership and Dan is the proverbial "icing on the cake"! The man knows his stuff, will do back-flips and somersaults to help you, and legitimately cares about you! I live in Franklin, TN, have a Chevrolet dealership 2 miles away, but I drive 400 miles round trip because of the service, prices, and integrity of this dealership! Dan alleviates the stress in car buying and truly treats you like family (the one's you like). Go to Bachman, ask for Dan, buy a car/truck, and leave knowing that you didn't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

Mike Davenport it’s great dealing with made me feel comfortable when buying a car. Straightforward and honest. I will come to him for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2020

Used Bachman Chevrolet for the second time. Both times my salesman was Arturo luna and both he and the dealership is great. Truth be told, Arturo is the reason we came back for the second time!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2020

I came to Bachman after Avery disappointing experience another dealership. I was not expecting much but was greatly surprised. Arturo went out of his way to help me and treated me like I was someone who mattered. That treatment is a lost art in most cases today. Thanks again. I am falling in love with my car more every time I drive it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

Arturo went above and beyond in getting this car for me Thanks for your patience and help I am not the easiest individual to deal with on new technology and he tried his best

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2020

Chandler Bainter (Internet Manager) and Chris Thomerson Sales were awesome to deal with!!! They both treated my wife with white glove treatment. We will definitely be looking at Bachman for our vehicles in the future. Thank you, Jermey and Lisa Lyles

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Dan Daponte is an excellent salesman and will take care of you! He is trustworthy and is the only salesman I will use in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2019

I bought a new 2017 Chevy Silverado a couple years ago my sales person was mike devenport real nice person when ever a have a question are need advice on my truck mike always glad to help me out . Service department is nice and friendly and service is quick outstanding dealership

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2019

I highly recommend Bachman dealership for your car buying experience. There sales people are courteous, professional, and straightforward making my car buying process a pleasure as I found the right vehicle for me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

Although we think this is a great dealership,what keeps us coming back is Mike Davenport. He is a salesman who goes above and beyond to get the best deal for you and makes sure you are completely satisfied. We have bought several vehicles from Bachman because Mike makes it easy and stress free

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2019

Joe was awesome! I had recently purchased a vehicle someplace else and was very dissatisfied. After coming to Bachman I was extremely satisfied and Joe was very knowledgeable and professional. He made it easy definitely go ask for Joe. I can not say enough about this dealership they are the true example of customer service. From Joe is sales to Adam in service and the management staff Joel Putman, Creed Fowler and Ryan Bachman. i would not recommend buying a vehicle any place else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

Once again Mike Davenport, Bachman’s Chevy Dude, made buying a car a great experience. Not only did he go out of his way to satisfy every question, he removed and installed my car seats in the new vehicle! Not an easy task!! This is my second purchase in two years, love my Chevys, and Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

I bought a 2019 Chevy Silverado from Dan. I traded in my Chevy Colorado and Dan help get a really good in trade in value for my truck and a great price on the new Chevy Silverado . Dan make the deal quick and easy . Will be back to see Dan again the next time in the market for another truck .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

My wife and I had a great experience with Dan D. helping us find the right vehicle. After a couple of days to think on it, we came back and began the process of buying a new truck. The truck was "new" in the sense, it had only been used as a loaner vehicle for customers -- so it was gently used, however, it did need some cleaning, etc. Longer story short, as we came in later in the day it wasn't able to be cleaned that day I bought the truck. Rather than leave it at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

Purchased a 2019 Corvette ZR1 from Mike Davenport. Mike was great to work with and answered all communication promptly. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2019

I bought a new 2019 Chevy Equinox from Mike Davenport, The Chevy Dude, and I am completely satisfied with it. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Zero pressure and a price lower than another dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

I bought a 2019 Chevy Equinox from Mike Davenport, “The Chevy Guy.” I had a great experience, I actually enjoyed buying a car! I got a vehicle that had exactly what I wanted and Mike was able to get it for me at a lower price than another dealer. It was so easy and stress free buying a car here, I’ll definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

We had our truck serviced and some other things done on the truck. Dan , Susan, and Gary were very helpful and got us in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

Second time I’ve worked with Ed. Bought a 2015 Tahoe from him previously. Great experience...was committed to make sure I was completely satisfied. I also know he will take care of me after the sale as well. Deb, in finance, was very helpful too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Mike Davenport took the time out of his busy schedule to show me a 2004 Corvette they had just received. Upon seeing the car for the first time I knew I was in trouble. Typically I am a bit more deliberate before making a purchase. I could tell this car had been carefully maintained. Took a test drive with Mike and upon returning to the dealership. I bought it. It has been a wonderful car since picking it up. I did a little maintenance and it smooth as silk. Very happy with MIke Davenport and Bachman Cheverolet.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2019

Ed Silver went out of his way to make the deal simple. We enjoyed our interaction with the dealership staff as well. Very clean dealership and great service and detail shop.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2019

3rd purchase at Bachman VW and 5th purchase overall with Bachman. Staff is friendly, accommodating and not overbearing. Great selection of vehicles. Purchasing and financing process was easy and painless. Thanks Bill, Dan, Dave and Walt for taking great care of us!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019

Very efficient. Had my car ready for pickup at our scheduled time. I'd found my car online prior to visiting your lot, so I guess really, the car sold itself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

I appreciated the no pressure approach by Mike. He was very helpful and had the car ready to review when we arrived. I drove 1.5hrs and would do it again. Thanks again! I love my RF.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2019

Great experience overall and will definitely be a long term customer. I have already been encouraging friends to buy at Bachman Chevrolet and to ask for Mike Davenport. Very happy with my purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

Working with Mike Davenport was great. I knew what to expect from his YouTube videos and he didn’t pressure me into buying my car or trading in my Chevy impala. If I needed another car I would go back to Mike no matter what. I have family and friends that’s ready to work with mike. Thanks mike for making everything less stressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2019

Mike set everything up. When I got to the dealership, everything was ready to go. I signed the paperwork and was out the door in 1.5 hours. Thanks Alot. A++++++++++++++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

Working with Mike was great. I knew what to expect from his YouTube videos and he didn’t pressure me into buying my car or trading in my Jeep. If I needed another car I would go back to Mike no matter what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

This is my family's second time buying a vehicle from Bachman, in specific Mike Davenport. He has excellent customer service and is up front about everything throughout the entire process. His dedication to not just being a good salesman but doing right by the customer is obvious from the start. The first time we bought from Mike we called and scheduled an appointment. When we got there he was finishing up the sale of a $100K sports car and had the customer take a picture with the keys to their new vehicle, amongst other little things to make the ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2019

I had spoken to a local Las Vegas Chevy dealer about purchasing a new Corvette Grand Sport and it just seemed as if the dealers price and fees were too much. From watching Mike Davenport's YouTube videos on dealer fees and scams I decided to contact Mike for my first Corvette purchase. I spoke with Mike about what the local Chevrolet dealer was charging me for the new Corvette Grand Sport including the fees. Mike explained what each fee was for along with taking the time to go over each Grand Sport option and trim level and answering all ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

I had spoken to a local Las Vegas Chevy dealer about purchasing a new Corvette Grand Sport and it just seemed as if the dealers price and fees were too much. From watching Mike Davenport's YouTube videos on dealer fees and scams I decided to contact Mike for my first Corvette purchase. I spoke with Mike about what the local Chevrolet dealer was charging me for the new Corvette Grand Sport including the fees. Mike explained what each fee was for along with taking the time to go over each Grand Sport option and trim level and answering all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

We had a great experience. Ed was nice and patient. Overall we had an excellent experience and we love our car. We definitely recommend Bachman chevy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2019

Came in from out of town and bought a car with Mike Davenport and we were in and out in no time! I would highly recommend Mike and Bachman Chevrolet!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

This is the 3rd time we have purchased a vehicle from Bachman and the 2nd time we have worked with Mike Davenport. We called ahead and spoke with him about what we were looking for and when we arrived on a very busy sales day he still took the time to hear our thoughts and wishes. We love our new Blazer! Even after the sale, Mike has communicated with us several times when we had questions and he wanted to make sure we were completely satisfied with our purchase. Thanks Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2019

I walked in and told them what I needed and they found me an exact fit. People are very friendly and cordial. Mike was conversational and made it clear to me that he is there if and when I need him. I felt cared for as if I was part of their family. Highly recommend 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

This is the second vehicle that we have bought from Dan DaPonte. He's great to work with and I would recommend going to see him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2019

I had a great buying experience and would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a car. I couldn’t be happier with the service I got from the Buckman auto group

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

To often car salesman are rumored not to be trust worthy…...But that is not the case, with Mike Davenport, he is a straight shooter that will not play the old Bait and Switch game with you or anyone else and please believe me when I say that I will always depend on him to service my automobile needs in the future. This man will go out of his way to take care of his customer....who are always has priority . Thanks again Mike for just being you and doing what you do. "You are the Man". Thurman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

I bought my 2016 Z51 Corvette from Mike about 2.5 years ago. I decided to upgrade to a Grand Sport and looked around...ending up back with Bachman and Mike. They had a good deal on exactly what I wanted and Mike worked with me to make everything smooth. I'm from out of town and everything was outstanding. Highly recommend Mike for your Corvette needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2019

When I call for an appointment, they always tell me no appointments are available when it works for my schedule. However, when I stop in (anyway), they always get me done in an extremely timely manner. Love the service I get when I drop in. Cannot stand calling for an appointment.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2019

Bachman has a great service team and I wouldn?t take my 2014 Silverado anywhere else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019

I am not from Louisville so most of the initial dealing on this truck was via phone, text, and email with Bachman and their responsiveness was impressive. Alex Prestigiacomo and Mike Davenport made the purchase process easy and they trusted me in that my trade was what I said it was and I trusted them in that a deal made remotely would be what I expected when I arrived. Expectations were met.......... I had looked for a truck like this for almost six months, all over the country, and no other dealer even came close to the Bachman price for ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2019

The salesman Ed Silver was very friendly and easy to do business with along with the finance manager Ryan. The Bachman Chevrolet dealership has a nice facility and lot.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

I've worked with Dan DaPonte for several years now at Bachman Chevrolet. Both him and Bachman have always treated me well. They will work with you and do what is needed to make you happy. 3 vehicles now through Dan and I'll keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

This was my second purchase at Bachman and my 1st with Mike. I found the car I wanted on their Chevy website. I contacted Mike(after following him on YouTube), met up with him at the dealership and a couple of hours later drove home in my new car. Mike made sure the car was cleaned and made sure I had everything I needed before I left. Whether I am buying a car or taking my car to the service center I have always had a good experience at Bachman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019

Just a few months back I purchased a 2018 Expedition. When I made the decision to start looking for a Jeep, I reached out to Mike Davenport and he was able to help me all the way through the process! Mike is an exceptional salesman; always truthful and keeps his customers best interest in mind!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

After seeing Mike Davenport on YouTube and watching him on sales of vehicles I knew that he was the person we were looking for. My wife and I were looking for a 1500 Silverado LTZ 2019 year model. When I got to talk Mike we let him know the price range we wanted to be in. Just a note on this we live in Pike county Pennsylvania so all this was done sight unseen. I have bought many vehicles in my lifetime but this was the best experience ever. I will tell anyone that is looking for a new or used vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2019

Mike Davenport and Bachman Auto Group are awesome! I will do business again with them! Mike went above and beyond to work with us when we are over 2 hours away!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2019

This is my second car Mike Davenport has sold to me. I will continue to go back to him! He's straight forward and honest! Mike's the man!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019

I was referred to Mike by my stepfather...I walked into the dealership met Mike told him exactly what I wanted and he immediately showed me a beautiful Hyandai Sonata. It had everything and more!!! He was amazing!! Great experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2019

I have been working with Dan, Creed, and the rest of Bachman Chevrolet for many years now and they never let me down. Thank you to everyone there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

Went to the jeep dealership and found the one I wanted. Tried to reach Mike Davenport but he was unavailable due to a GM event in FL. Since I have purchased the last 5 cars from him, I waited for his return. He meet me and was able to get the jeep I picked out in my price point. Mike you are awesome! Thank for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

Mike Davenport was great to work with. This was my first time buying a car and he made the experience so smooth. He didn't hassle me into anything I didn't want. He listened to what I was looking for and kept it in my price range! I am very happy with my car from Bachman! I will definitely be going back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

I had a wonderful experience working with Mike at Bachman Chevrolet! He got me in the car I wanted for the price I wanted to pay. He was very friendly and genuinely cared anout me getting into a reliable car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

Buying a car with Mike Davenport; Mike Davenport makes car buying a pleasure. His professionalism straight forward approach is an example for everyone. Thanks for being Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2018

Mike Davenport is the best car salesman I have worked with. We bought our 2017 Corvette from Mike Davenport and he did such a great job, of course, when we were looking for a new vehicle to carry our grandkids and drag our boat, we went straight back to Mike. He was extremely accommodating as we test drove everything from a Silverado, to a Suburban, to finally a Tahoe. We chose the Tahoe and Mike found the exact one we wanted. As always his knowledge and professionalism made the buying experience perfect. Thanks Mike and when we are ready to buy ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2018

Exemplary customer service. From the front entrance until signing on the dotted line was a great experience. I would recommend Bachman and the team their to friends and family members

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2018

I would like to thank Alex Prestigiacomo and Dan DaPonte for providing excellent follow up along with a professional customer service experience one would expect when buying a new car. Everyone I met from the Bachman team was eager to help with what was necessary to complete the sales process. I would definitely recommend Alex and Dan for your next new or used car purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018

Mike Davenport you are the man. Buying a vehicle from you is a complete joy. No problems what so ever. Your sales approach was professional and knowledgeable. I have bought four cars from Bauchman Chevrolet all sales, finance and service personnel are the best. I love this place and drive the extra mile to prove it. Mike Davenport and Bachman Chevrolet will be my choice for future vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2018

I havent had the most enjoyable car buying experiences in the past. With that said, I purchased a 2019 Traverse High Country from salesman Ed Silver. My wife and I had a very pleasant experience, the price seemed fair and to our surprise, the offered an actual very fair price for our trade in. Ed was extremely patient with us and very knowledgeable and helpful. I dont think we will be in the market for a car anytime soon, but whenever we are, I would definitely consider going back to Bachman Chevrolet and see Ed for future needs. Thanks for a ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2018

I knew I wanted a truck and I knew what I could spend, Ed took care of the rest! Ed was able to quickly find the truck that would fit my needs and also not break my budget. The entire process was quick and easy. 2018 Silverado 1500 Z71

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018

I would highly recommend buying your next vehicle from Bachman Chevrolet furthermore I would recommend you seek out Devin Davis to be your salesman. I was looking for my diamond and was able to get it at the price I wanted thanks to the work Devin Davis in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

Buying a car can be dreadful. However, my most recent purchase of my 2017 Expedition was different! Not only did Mike Davenport make it painless for me, but he did a really good job at entertaining my son during the whole deal. Keeping a child distracted from the boredom of purchasing a car is a huge plus in my books. This is the third vehicle that I have bought from Bachman and it will not be the last! I love the friendliness and knowledge that everyone there has to share!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

I was looking for a SUPER specific model of a 2019 car that wasnt even out yet. Mike not only found it, he beat the prices I was getting for the current (2018)model year offers. He even picked me up at the airport when I flew in to get the car. Cant get any better than this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

We just purchased a 2019 Chevrolet Equinox LT from Bachman Chevrolet. We worked with Mike Davenport and he is the best in the business! We have bought several vehicles from Mike and will continue to do so in the future. Mike is honest and straightforward and the customer service he provides after the sale is something you don’t see from a salesman in todays world. Mike listens and takes it personal when helping his customers find the right vehicle. Mike goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable with the entire process, we cannot be more thankful! If you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

We purchased a used car from Bachman Chevrolet on October 20th. This by far the best car buying experience we have ever experienced. We called Mike Davenport ahead of time and advised him of what we were looking for. When we arrived Mike had a great selection to choose from and was very knowledgeable about the vehicles. He is not the stereotypical used car salesman. We never felt any pressure. He took his time and educated us on the pros and cons of our final choice vehicles. This was a quick and smooth process. Mike has a trademarked slogan at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2018

I bought a new 2018 Chevy Malibu from Bachman Chevrolet in Louisville and it was one of the best car buying experiences that I have ever had! Do I regret the 8 hour round trip to buy the car? Absolutely NOT! as a matter of fact, I plan on being a return customer in the near future!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2018

Bachman is the gold standard of auto dealers. The service staff is well informed,courteous and professional. Dan DuPonte is a excellent sales person who is well informed and cares about the needs of his clients. I will use Bachman Auto Group before any other dealership in my area.


Leave Us A Review